Axie Infinity Scholarship - Crypto Gaming University

150
ETH, USDT, TIME
+11

Contact

Mobile No.: +639551859953

Email Address: jeremycalilung@gmail.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Jem017

Home Address: Guagua, Pampanga

Personal Profile

Name: Jeremy Mayores

Age: 21

Birthdate: February 17, 2000

Gender: Male

Occupation: Freelance Talent / Student

Civil Status: Single

Nationality: Filipino
 

Objectives

          Grind to be a fantastic team player, and to enjoy the experience  of the game, being a scholar from a well performing team, I can bring my utmost dedication and happy vibe- adventurous player to Axie Infinity. Also, the very reason is to earn some money to support my family as a breadwinner, aside from making my dreams come true in the entertainment industry. 

Skills and Qualification

  • Able to learn strategy and game mechanics quickly. Adaptable.
  • Able to easily understand and solve technical problems.
  • Able to evaluate strategical options and generating solutions.
  • Able to possess a strong commitment to team environment dynamics with the ability to contribute expertise and follow leadership directives at appropriate times.
  • Able to coordinate several tasks simultaneously
  • Able to handle challenges, with a proven history of increased productivity
  • Able to prioritize and operate proactively

Gaming Experience

  • Dragon Nest SEA
  • League of Legends
  • DOTA 1
  • Ran Online
  • The Sims (All Season)
  • PUBG
  • Valorant
  • Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas
  • Grand Theft Auto: Vice City
  • Plants VS Zombies 1&2
  • Dragon City
  • Grand Chase
  • Rules of Survival
  • Among Us

Do you have experience with Axie Infinity?

          I don't have experience in playing Axie Infinity but I have knowledge about its game mechanics as I watch the gameplay on Youtube. Also, attending online forums on different Discord servers. Moreover, I have connections to other Axie scholars who played this online long-term investment game. Being a quick learner, I could be able to adapt to the game's rules and mechanics.

Hours Spend Online

8-15 hours

Target SLP a Day

150-200 SLP (depends on quota)

Device/Internet

Personal Computer & Android Phone

Wifi & Cellular Data
 

Reason for Application

          Currently, I'm taking up Bachelor of Performing Arts major in Theatre Arts at the Polytechnic University of the Philippines. I'm currently the breadwinner of the family, while co-financing my studies by making some extra jobs in the entertainment industry, like being a performer for some gigs and being an extra/indie actor for some films. I'm a total dedicated person which i believe my edge among others. That's why I am a consistent Presidents' Listee on our department and running for Latin honors. Lastly, being a gamer, I can grind up to how many hours you really wanted to be,  to reach the desired quota or more. I always follow strictly to rules and ensure everything is on good terms.

          Thank you for the opportunity and i hope to be one of the lucky person to enter your team. I hope I will be given a chance to be part of Crypto Gaming University. Godbless and more power to us!

150
ETH, USDT, TIME
+11

More Gigs from Jeremy Mayores

You might also like

Show more
150
ETH, USDT, TIME
+11